top of page

MEET the 2022 Scholars!

Each 2022 scholar has created a short video to introduce themselves and their Nuffield study topics.

1) Luke Chaplain, Cloncurry, QLD

2) Jesse Moody, Cunnamulla, QLD

3) Adam Williamson, Scone, NSW

4) Jade King, Peachester, QLD

5) Jasmine Boxsell, Biarra, QLD

6) Colette Glazik, Ross, TAS

7) Max Edgley, Kingston, TAS

8) Munro Hardy, Point Piper, NSW

9) Jessica Conlan, Elmore, VIC

349 views0 comments


bottom of page